top of page

Glitter at night

Felix would never forget the first time he put on the glitter and accessories, he felt invincible. Since that first night, he had sneaked out more times than he could count, always terrified that the others would discover him. It wasn't just a dress up, it was a new identity, a bulletproof amour. When he entered that bar, he entered a new world. One night he was almost caught by one of the other horses in the stable but he managed to get away with his sparkles and horn.

Relaterede indlæg

Se alle

I'm highly sensitive - are you?

I am a volunteer at a Danish online project for vulnerable young people. Here I’ve been a chat counsellor, and I blog about my experiences e.g. my depression when I was a teenager and how I recovered.

Chapter 8: Not a big dreamer

Mike Williams had never had a vivid imagination. As a kid, he didn't have an imaginary friend and when he was playing with his sister he had a hard time keeping up with her imagination. Where she saw

Nocturban #3

It was 3 in the morning and in front of a bar two broad men were having an argument using mainly their fists. Suddenly, a small and very local cloud of smoke appeared, not that the two fighters notice

Related posts
bottom of page