top of page

Nocturban #2

'There's something seriously wrong with this city. Last week we had to arrest a group of cape-wearing idiots beating a poor drug addict to death because he'd stolen some old lady's purse.' The bartender handed Inspector Joden another scotch. 'When the first so called heroes began to show up in Nocturban, everyone was thrilled,' said the bartender. 'Now we're all afraid. When people begin to take the law into their own hands, nobody's safe.'

Relaterede indlæg

Se alle

I'm highly sensitive - are you?

I am a volunteer at a Danish online project for vulnerable young people. Here I’ve been a chat counsellor, and I blog about my experiences e.g. my depression when I was a teenager and how I recovered.

Chapter 8: Not a big dreamer

Mike Williams had never had a vivid imagination. As a kid, he didn't have an imaginary friend and when he was playing with his sister he had a hard time keeping up with her imagination. Where she saw

Glitter at night

Felix would never forget the first time he put on the glitter and accessories, he felt invincible. Since that first night, he had sneaked out more times than he could count, always terrified that the

Related posts
bottom of page